Meet The Seaside Squad

Haven really wouldn’t be the same without the Seaside Squad.

Rory the Tiger

Rory the Tiger

“I’m the big guy that’s always (well nearly always) in charge. Of course, I’m a bit of a prankster and very cheeky but I love my friends - and always keen to make new ones!”


Join Rory to celebrate his birthday over a 4 night midweek break: Monday 30 April - Friday 4 May

Bradley Bear

Bradley Bear

“It’s my job to make sure the rest of the gang behaves themselves. And I love to have fun and entertain (especially at picnics!), too. Don’t tell the others but... I reckon I’m a hero bear and born to save the day!”

Join Bradley to celebrate his birthday over a 4 night midweek break: Monday 8 October - Friday 12 October 

Anxious the Elephant

Anxious the Elephant

“Sometimes I feel a little shy - but I always know my singing and dancing can really cheer people up! So I like to be around to help my friends have the most fun they possibly can...”

Join Anxious to celebrate her birthday over a 5-night midweek break: Monday 24 September - Friday 28 September

Greedy the Gorilla

Greedy the Gorilla

“I might be a wee bit clumsy - but I’m bonkers about bananas and love to tell stories and play practical jokes with my pals! And did you know that I’m from bonny Scotland?”

Join Greedy to celebrate his birthday over a 4 night midweek break: Monday 4 June - Friday 8 June

 

Ned

Ned

Get ready to rumble! I’m definitely the most fun-loving prankster in the gang. Some call me ‘naughty’ but I’m really all about enjoying the magical mayhem we like to get up to here...”

Join Ned to celebrate his birthday over a 4 night midweek break: Monday 19 March - Friday 23 March

 

Polly

Polly

“I’m everyone’s best friend. And I like to be the organiser of the gang too - keeping an eye on Greedy and Ned. But I’m not too bossy (honest!). And you’ll often find me in the kitchen, cooking up some tasty treats...”

Join Polly to celebrate her birthday over a 4 night midweek break: Monday 25 June - Friday 29 June
 

Booking For for next year

This year has been a record year for Holidays in the UK, next year is expected to be even better.

Reserve your holiday online today and BEAT ANY PRICE INCREASE

Haven
Haven Pool
Haven Pool
Haven Cafe
Haven Cafe
Rory Tiger